Help center → Cancellation and reversal

Cancellation and reversal

Help center

  1. In “Owner panel → Subscription” select “Cancel subscription”.
  2. We show the exact effective date (end of the paid period) and the service continues until then.
  3. To undo it before that date select “Undo cancellation”.
  4. After cancellation your data is kept for at least 30 days to export or resubscribe.
See the Cancellation & Refund Policy.

← All guides